Comité exécutif

Christophe ParisPrésident

Valentine Fabrique SA
ZI Moulin du Choc E
1122 Romanel
T: 021 637 37 40
cparis@valentine.ch

Pierre EparsVice-président

Ingénieur civil
BG Ingénieurs Conseils SA
Av. de Cours 61
1007 Lausanne
T. 021 618 11 11
pierre.epars@bg-21.com

Martial DécoppetMembre du comité

Directeur adjoint
Crédit Suisse
Rue du Lion d’Or 5-7
1002 Lausanne
T: 021 340 35 02 | F: 021 340 35 98
martial.decoppet@credit-suisse.com

Caroline Mesple-MoserMembre du comité

Directrice générale
Moser Design SA
Rue du Simplon 3d
1006 Lausanne
T. 021 614 06 66 | F. 021 614 06 60
caroline@moserdesign.ch

Me Nicolas GillardMembre du comité

Avocat
Etude Carrard & Associés
pl. St François 1
1002 Lausanne
tél. 021 349 19 08
ngillard@carrard-associes.ch

Comité

Stefano Brunetti

Directeur
Hôtel de la Paix
Av. Benjamin Constant 5
1003 Lausanne
tél 021 310 71 71
admin@hoteldelapaix.net

Christian Boillat

Administrateur
Confiserie Christian Boillat Sàrl
Rue de la Gare 1
1162 St-Prex
tél 021 806 13 44
fax 021 823 00 29
confiseriechboillat@bluemail.ch

Philippe Bovet

Administrateur
Bovet Tissus SA
Rue Centrale 19
1003 Lausanne
tél 021 323 91 80
fax 021 323 91 79

Jacky Delapierre

Directeur régional
Vaudoise Assurances
Rue du Bugnon 42
1020 Renens
tél 021 310 02 60
jdelapierre@vaudoise.ch

Philippe Doffey

Directeur
Retraites Populaires
Caroline 9, case postale 288
1001 Lausanne
T: 021 348 21 17 | F: 021 348 23 27
p.doffey@retraitespopulaires.ch

Dimitri Djordjèvic

Directeur général
Clinique de la Source
av. Vinet 30, Lausanne
tél 021 641 33 33
d.djordjevic@lasource.ch

Michel Ducommun

Directeur
Ducommun SA
Ch. Grandchamp 6
1018 Lausanne
michel@menuiserie-ducommun.ch

Hannes Ehrensperger

Architecte
SIACCHE Architecture SA
Case postale 5623
1002 Lausanne
tél 021 321 44 66
fax 021 321 44 69
h.ehrensperger@cche-architecture.ch

Gilles Goutte

Administrateur
Goutte Récupération SA
av. de Sévelin 22
1000 Lausanne 20
tél 021 623 21 21
fax 021 623 21 20
gg@goutte.ch

Alain Henry

Directeur – adjoint
Lausanne Tourisme
Case postale 975
1001 Lausanne
tél. +41 21 613 73 20
henry@lausanne-tourisme.ch

Alain Kurzen

Administrateur
Menétrey SA
Case postale 136
1034 BOUSSENS
tél. 021 732 12 00
alain@menetrey-sa.ch

Nicolas Leuba

Administrateur président
DHR, Gérance immobilière SA
Av. Général Guisan 44
Tél. 021 721 01 07
n.leuba@dhr.ch

Henri-Pierre Monney

Responsable du secteur PME
BCV, St-François 14
1003 Lausanne
tél. 021 212 24 19
henri-pierre.monney@bcv.ch

Stefan Nellen

Président
Plafonmetal SA
ZI en Budron A15
1052 Le Mont-sur-Lausanne
tél 021 653 55 33
info@plafonmetal.ch

Julian Pidoux

Manager Corporate Affairs
Philip Morris S.A.
Chemin de Brillancourt 4
1006 Lausanne
tél 058 242 5095
Julian.Pidoux@pmi.com

Michel Loris-Melikoff

Directeur général
MCH Beaulieu Lausanne
Av. des Bergières 10
1000 Lausanne 22
michel.loris-melikoff@beaulieusa.ch

Rémi Walbaum

Directeur EHL
Rte de Cojonnex 18
1000 Lausanne
remi.walbaum@ehl.ch

Pierre NoverrazMembre d'honneur

Christophe Rasch

Directeur

MediaGo SA + CNN Money Switzerland SA

Coin d’En Haut 3

1092 Belmont-sur-Lausanne

christophe.rasch@medaigo.ch